wineo Bodenbelag Laminatboden mit Aqua-Stop-Technology GB

Aqua-Stop-Technology

For maximum moisture resistance with wineo laminate floors

Laminate flooring of the wineo 300 and wineo 500 collections produced as of 01.01.2019 are equipped with the worldwide unique Aqua-Stop technology as standard. The Aqua-Stop technology was presented and introduced to the market for the first time at Domotex 2018 with the wineo "Rock ´n Go" collection, the performance laminate flooring.

Aqua-Stop technology explained in the video

All wineo laminate floorings are approved for use in damp rooms, as they are protected against liquids and moisture by the new Aqua-Stop technology. Convince yourself of the new Aqua-Stop technology in the following comparison:
 
Container on the left: Multivitamin tablet (straight, without sealant)
Container middle; multivitamin tablet coated with Aqua-Protect edge sealant
Container on the right: Multivitamin tablet coated with the new Aqua-Stop edge sealant
 
The left multivitamin tablet is dissolved after seconds, the process is delayed by approx. 10 minutes in the central container due to Aqua-Protect sealing. The multivitamin tablet in the right container hardly dissolves at all over many hours due to the new Aqua-Stop sealing. Our new Aqua-Stop technology thus protects the floor optimally against moisture, which is why wineo laminate flooring is ideally suited for damp rooms.

Passende Laminatboden Dekore 103 Results
Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
wineo 500 medium
Acacia
wineo 500 large V2
Alaska Oak
wineo 500 medium
Alder Romantic
wineo 500 large V2
American Pecan
wineo 500 medium V2
Ascona Pine Grey
wineo 500 medium
Ascona Pine Nature
wineo 300
Avenue Oak
1 2 From 13

wineo Auqa-Stop-Technologie Laminatboden

Aqua-Stop-Technologie

Für die maximale Feuchtigkeitsresistenz bei allen Laminatböden

Alle ab dem 01.01.2019 produzierte Laminatböden der Kollektionen wineo 300 und wineo 500 werden standardmäßig mit der weltweit einzigartigen Aqua-Stop-Technologie ausgestattet. Vorgestellt und in den Markt eingeführt wurde die Aqua-Stop Technologie erstmals zur Domotex 2018 mit der wineo „Rock ´n Go“ Kollektion, dem Laminatboden mit System.

Die Aqua-Stop-Technologie im Video erklärt

Alle wineo Laminatböden sind für Feuchträume freigegeben, da sie durch die neue Aqua-Stop Technologie gegen Flüssigkeiten und Feuchtigkeit geschützt sind. Lassen Sie sich anhand des hier gezeigten Tablettentests von der neuen Aqua-Stop Technologie im folgenden Vergleich überzeugen:

Behälter links: Multivitamintablette (herkömmlich, ohne Versiegelung)
Behälter mitte; Multivitamintablette umhüllt mit der Aqua-Protect Kantenversiegelung
Behälter rechts: Multivitamintablette umhüllt mit der neuen Aqua-Stop Kantenversiegelung

Die linke Multivitamintablette ist nach Sekunden aufgelöst, bei der im mittigen Behälter verzögert sich der Prozess aufgrund der Aqua-Protect-Versiegelung um ca. 10 Minuten. Die Multivitamintablette im rechten Behälter löst sich aufgrund der neuen Aqua-Stop-Versiegelung selbst über viele Stunden fast gar nicht auf. Unsere neue Aqua-Stop Technologie schützt den Boden somit optimal vor Feuchtigkeit, weshalb wineo Laminatböden hervorragend für Feuchträume geeignet sind.

Passende Laminatboden Dekore 103 Ergebnisse
Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
wineo 500 medium
Acacia
wineo 500 large V2
Alaska Oak
wineo 500 medium
Alder Romantic
wineo 500 large V2
American Pecan
wineo 500 medium V2
Ascona Pine Grey
wineo 500 medium
Ascona Pine Nature
wineo 300
Avenue Oak
1 2 von 13